WarmUp Heatpillows banner

Heatpads Heat Pillows Hotpacks from Warmup Cool

WarmUp warmth

WarmUp Warmth Pads provide comfortable warmth, are reusable, have a good quality and an optimal price-quality ratio. Heat Pillows here at warmup cool have proven to be the last 13 years quality heat pads to create warmth within a few seconds to humans and animals in an environmentally friendly natural way. Hotpacks reusable WarmUp to heat separate portions of the body, instead of the entire body. Cool because WarmUp heat pllows radiate warmth delicious warmth for young and old, when it is ice cold, when being ill, warmth is also good for some forms of rheumatism analgesic, warmth does often more good to the human body than we know. WarmUp has several handwarmers for under gloves and into the pocket. In winter have WarmUp handwarmer ready to start at icy cold and used immediately to prevent cold hands. Heat pads come in various models like especially for the neck and shoulders Neckwarmer which also provides delicious warmth for the shoulders. Back Warmer for highly relaxing warmth .Recommended the belt where the back warmer of WarmUp fits into, and for the neck warmer a special bag to put in the neckwarmer both also good for people with sensitive skin. Heating pad WarmUp during football Saturdays in the stands no maater how the game ends. And for the youngest among us we have WarmUp baby bottle warmer convenient when going out..

What is good for humans is often good for the animal. WarmUp cushions used successfully in veterinary practice and zoos for aw well small as large animals. Bodywarmer WarmUp 45x25 with snaps technology Bodywarmer WarmUp 45x25 with snaps technology so WarmUp properly fits on the back of your horse. Bodywarmers 30x25cm for your sweet little dog or cat WarmUp brings warmth which makes animals quiet. .WarmUp Heat Pads are no cure, no homeopathic remedy, and no medical instrument. Information on this site WarmUp.Cool is no medical advice at all.

Warmth:

Warmup heating pads do not need electricity and need no preheating. By bending or snapping the metal plate the heat pad is within a few seconds approximately 50 degrees. Place a cloth on the skin when it is too hot. After use make the heating pad restart again, as the description in the manual supplied, with the warm water procedure.

Sicherheitshinweis WarmUp: People with blood pressure and or sensory issues, and or a pacemaker or other bodily inner mechanical (for example, sugar patients with insulin built-in computer) must at all times prior to discuss the use of a heating pad for this purpose with an expert physician. The content of WarmUp is non-flammable, non-toxic, non-corrosive, and environmentally friendly, Bisphenol-A and Bisphenol-S free. WarmUp heating pad Do not use if you wear a pain patch or morphine patch, not even the first 24 hours after the pain patch has been removed. Additional heat does increase the temperature of the skin which means that enhances the action of the drug as well. Source: Medicines Commission of the German Pharmacists (AMK). For children, the heating pad is not a toy.

Warm Up Heatpads

Neckwarmer
WarmUp Neckwarmer Box WarmUp Neckwarmer

22,00

Neckwarmer Shoulderwarmer

+ Shipping costs

Incl. 19% MwSt.

bodywarmer
bodywarmer-box WarmUp Bodywarmer

18,00

Bodywarmer Seat Cushion 30x25 cm

+ Shipping costs

Incl. 19% MwSt.

hotpack neckwarmer
neckwarmer-sleeve Neckwarmer with Sleeve

37,50

WarmUp Sleeve with Neckwarmer

+ Shipping costs

Incl. 19% MwSt.

hotpackback warmer
back warmer belt Back Warmer with Belt

29,45

WarmUp Belt with Back Warmer

+ Shipping costs

Incl. 19% MwSt.

Warm up Heizkissen banner

Hot pack Wärmekissen wiederverwendbar von Warm Up

Heizkissen Wärmekissen von Warmup

Wärme

WarmUp Wärmekissen spenden wohltuende Wärme, sind immer einsetzbar haben eine sehr hohe Qualität und sind dennoch sehr preisgünstig. Wärmekissen von WarmUp haben sich die letzte 13 Jahren hervorragend bewiesen hohe Qualität Wärmekissen zu sein. Wärmekissen wiederverwendbar WarmUp Heizkissen für einzelnen Körperteile statt den ganzen Körper zu erhitzen. WarmUp Cool WarmUp bei Jung und Alt sehr beliebt weil die Körpermuskeln bei Arbeit, Sport und Spiel entspannen. WarmUp hat verschiedenen Arten von Handwärmer und gehört deswegen in jede Handschuhe und Hosentasche. Draußen in der Kälte und für kalte Hände immer Handwärmer von WarmUp bereit. Wärmekissen WarmUp gibt es in verschiedene Größen sowie den Nackenwärmer der auch die Schultern erwärmt. Rückenwärmer immer beliebt, hoch entspannende Wärme. Empfehlenswert sind die WarmUp Hülle für den Nackenwärmer und Gürtel für den Rückenwärmer, sehr Hautverträglich. Samstag Fußball zu schauen mit Sitzkissen WarmUp wird es sowieso Spaß egal ob gewonnen wird. Für die kleinsten unter uns hat WarmUp passgenaue Baby Flaschenwärmer sehr praktisch für unterwegs.

Was für die Menschen Gut ist, ist auch Oft für Tieren Gut. WarmUp Wärmekissen werden erfolgreich in der Tierarzt Praxis und Zoo benutzt für alle klein und groß Tieren mit ein zuhause. Körperwärmer WarmUp 45x25 mit Druckköpfen Technik damit WarmUp richtig cool auf den Rücken des Pferdes passen wird und so die Wärme Ihrem Pferd zu Gute Kommt. Körperwärmer 30x25 cm für Ihrem kleine Liebling ihrem Hund von WarmUp es bringt ihm Wärme und Ruhe.Warmup Wärmekissen ist weder ein Arzneimittel, noch ein homöopathisches Mittel noch ein Medizinprodukt. Informationen auf dieser Webseite WarmUp.Cool- sind auch kein Medizinische Beratung.

Wärme :

Warm Up Wärmekissen durch drücken des Plättchens WarmUp Heizkissen wärmt es sich gleich auf ca.50 Grad. Legen Sie Ihr Wärmekissen auf ein Tuch auf die Haut. Für verschiedene Wärmekissen sowie den Nackenwärmer und Rückenwärmer gibt es passende und bequeme WarmUp Hülle. Die Wärmeabgabe fühlt am Anfang stärker da der Körper sich am Temperatur anpasst. Nachher kühlt die Befüllung langsam ab und härtet aus. Warmup ist kein Arzneimittel, homöopathisch Mittel oder Medizinprodukt.

Sicherheitshinweis WarmUp: Menschen mit Kreislauf- und/oder sensorischen Schwierigkeiten vor dem Gebrauch von WarmUp Wärme Kissen Ihren Arzt befragen. WarmUp Heizkissen NICHT Verwenden, wenn Sie ein Schmerzpflaster sowie Opioid-Pflastern, Fentanyl- und Buprenorphin-haltigen Pflastern tragen. Auch die 24 Stunden nachdem Sie ein Schmerzpflaster entfernt habe kein Wärme von WarmUp benutzen. Quelle Schmerzpflaster: Arzneimittelkommission der Deutschen Apotheker (AMK). Der Inhalt von WarmUp ist nicht gefährlich, nicht brennbar, nicht giftig, nicht ätzend und umweltverträglich. Sollte das Kissen versehentlich aufplatzen, wird die Flüssigkeit sofort fest. Diese kann dann leicht mit Wasser entfernt werden. Verschmutzte Kleidungsstücke oder Textilien bitte normal waschen. Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Kein Spielzeug für Kinder!

Warm Up Wärmekissen

Nacken Wärmekissen
WARMUP Nacken Wärmekisen Packung Warm Up Nackenwärmer

22,00

Nackenwärmer und Schulternwärmer!

zzgl.Versand Kosten

Inkl. 19% MwSt.

körperwärmer
körperwarmer-karton Warm Up Körperwärmer

18,00

Körperwärmer Sitzkissen 30x25 cm

zzgl.Versand Kosten

Inkl. 19% MwSt.

heizkissen-nackenwärmer
nackenwärmer-hülle Nackenwärmer plus Hülle

37,50

Warm Up Hülle und Nackenwärmer

zzgl.Versand Kosten

Inkl. 19% MwSt.

heizkissen-rückenwärmer
rückenwärmer-hülle Rückenwärmer plus Hülle

29,45

WarmUp Hülle und Rückenwärmer

zzgl.Versand Kosten

Inkl. 19% MwSt.